August 2020
 
 
 
 
Thanks to All Who Made the
Virtual Conference a Success!
 
 
 
The AzPPO Great Western Conference took a wild ride this year. At two weeks prior to the conference scheduled in March, the COVID-19 pandemic caused a postponement of this event to an eventual virtual, on-demand conference. We appreciate all of you who joined us virtually as well as the sponsors and vendors who jumped into a virtual tradeshow. In the end, there were 132 attendees who completed the on-demand sessions and a total of 1,206 CEUs issued.

There were a number of you who chose to transfer your attendee and booth registrations to 2021. We thank you so much for making that investment. Remember, if you registered for the 2020 live conference and participated virtually, you will be receiving $25/6 CEUs towards your 2021 conference registration!
 
 
 
A round of applause to our speakers who also made significant adjustments to make this conference possible:

Dr. Stan Cope
Vince Craig 
Ed Dolshun
Michael Gallion
Amanda Klein 
Anthony Leo
Dr. Janis Reed
Joe Schmitt
Cameron Smith
 
 
Many accolades go out to our sponsors who provided virtual support for this endeavor:

Bayer
Bird Barrier
Brandenburg
Control Solutions, Inc
Legal Shield
Liphatech
Rockwell Labs, LTD
Slingshot
Syngenta
Target Specialty Products
Verseris
 
 
 
 
We look forward to seeing you next year in person! Early Bird registration opens today, August 3, 2020 for the 2021 AzPPO Great Western Conference - March 30-31 at the Mesa Convention Center!
 
Learn More →
 
 
 
 
Allied Members List: August 2020
 
 
 
AP&G, Rick McDonald, rmcdonald@catchmaster.com, 901-500-6249
B&G Equipment Company, James Rodriguez, JamesR@BGequip.com, 678-588-1839
BASF, Kalen Jaworski, kalen.jaworski@basf.com, 919-236-9785
Bayer, Jacqueline Bell, jacqueline.bell@bayer.com, 480-271-4155
Bell Laboratories, Inc., Nick Branca, nbranca@belllabs.com
Bird Barrier, Michael Gallion, michael.gallion@birdbarrier.com, 310-344-5222
Bird-B-Gone, Inc., Mike Dougherty, mike@birdbgone.com, 949-444-3601
Bird-X, Tim Coughlin, tcoughlin@bird-x.com, 312-226-8782
Brandenburg, Walter Mendieta, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
Briostack LLC, Mitch Towner, mitch.towner@briostack.com, 801-739-6919
Catchmaster, Jim Shaver, jshaver@catchmasterpro.com, 480-760-5874
Central Life Sciences, Blaine Oakeson, boakeson@central.com, 888-528-8058
Chemtech Supply Inc., Jack McClure, jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480 833 7578
Corteva Agriscience, Les Johnson, les.johnson@corteva.com, 480-759-9120
Diversified Sales & Marketing, Larry Hiner, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
Ecoforce Heat Systems, Bryte Goodell, bgoodell@ecoforceheatsystems.com, 480-304-5649
Enterprise Fleet Management, Ashley Workman, ashley.e.workman@efleets.com, 616-644-8911
FMC Professional Solutions, Alea Pedroza, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
FreshLime, Natalie Cornu, ncornu@freshlime.com, 801-406-8666
Geotech Supply, John Woodward, jwoodward@geotechsupply.com, 916-949-7081
Gervase Law Firm, Lisa Gervase, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
Kness Mfg, Jesse Henderson, jesse@kness.com, 641-931-0587
Legacy Administrative Support, Cynthia Chatman, cynthia@legacyadminsupport.com, 602-899-1195
Legal Shield, Cassie Prinke, legalhelp@cox.net, 602-999-9643
Liphatech, Vince Romao, romaov@liphatech.com, 404-788-0892
Lobster Marketing, Amanda Ramsey, kristi@pestroutes.com, 888-891-5189
MGK, Matt Kenney, matt.kenney@mgk.com, 559-232-8696
Midway Commercial Vehicles, Phil Cassata, pcassata@vtaig.com, 602-588-1700
Mike Herrmann Farmers Insurance, Michael Herrmann, mike@mikeherrmann.net, 480-731-6600
Modern Methods, Arthur J. Guzman, guzzer60@gmail.com, 702-577-6382
NEOGEN, Bryan Bailey, bbailey@neogen.com
Nisus Corporation, Jim Sparks, jims@nisuscorp.com, 801-698-3504
PelGar USA, Gary Brooks, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
Pest Control Insulation, William Turl, mpaul@tapinsulation.com, 770-766-6050
PestRoutes, Amanda Ramsey, aramsey@pestroutes.com, 214-906-2685
PestWest USA, LLC, Mike Goza, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
Pocomos, Lance Wight, lwight@pocomos.com, 801-791-0749
Podium, Maddie Sacco, maddie.sacco@podium.com, 801-822-7616
Rockwell Labs, Ltd., David Newfang, dnewfang@rockwelllabs.com, 818-742-7229
Syngenta, Scott Baldwin, scott.baldwin@syngenta.com, 480-589-4615
Target Specialty Products, Kurt Smith, kurt.smith@target-specialty.com, 480-517-0755
Target Specialty Products, Ruth Leo, ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Target Specialty Products, Salena Rafferty, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com
Target Specialty Products, Robert Snyder, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, 602-284-4003
Termatrac, Rick Wakenigg, rwakenigg@termatrac.com, 404-210-5633
The Mahoney Group, Joe Steiner, jsteiner@mahoneygroup.com, 480-214-2746
TPS, David Crandell, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137
Univar, Angie Romero, angie.romero@univarsolutions.com, 602-317-1187
Univar USA, Inc., Ed Conboy, ed.conboy@univar.com, 520-747-8717
Univar USA, Inc., Christy Davie, christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Wilco Distributors, Inc., Blake Hazen, blake@wilcodistributors.com, 805-735-2476
XT-2000, Inc., John Kidwell, johnkidwell@xt2000.com, 619-928-8416
 
 
Fluid image 2
 
Fluid image 2