September 2020
 
 
 
Announcing the
2020-2021 AzPPO Board of Directors
 
 
 
President
Cody Smith
Dynamic Pest Control

Vice President
Darren Hunsaker
All Clear Pest Control

Treasurer
Stu Keenan
KY-KO Pest Prevention

Secretary
Dawn Marie Aguayo
,Orkin

Past President
Chris Gillies
Terminix
 
 
Allied Member
Angie Romero
Veseris

At-Large Member
Eric Fletcher
Eastern AZ Exterminating

At-Large Member
Curtis Whalen
Blue Sky Pest Control

At-Large Member
Fred Willey
Invader Pest Management, Inc.
 
 
 
AzDA Pest Management Division
Special Notice
 
 
 
In consideration of social distancing, venue closings, and meeting cancellations in response to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the Arizona Department of Agriculture is extending Applicator Certification (CA and QA) expiration dates ​again, this time ​through ​August 31, 2020.
This will provide the regulated community a ​total of 90 additional ​days ​to obtain the continuing education required to renew.​  ​

Please visit ​https://opm.azda.gov/CEUClassSearch.php/ to view a list of available CE Classes.  The list can be filtered to display "Online Only" classes.
 
 
 
 
We look forward to seeing you next year in person! Early Bird registration opens today, August 3, 2020 for the 2021 AzPPO Great Western Conference - March 30-31 at the Mesa Convention Center!
 
Learn More →
 
 
 
 
Allied Members List: September 2020
 
 
 
AP&G, Rick McDonald, rmcdonald@catchmaster.com, 901-500-6249
B&G Equipment Company, James Rodriguez, JamesR@BGequip.com, 678-588-1839
BASF, Kalen Jaworski, kalen.jaworski@basf.com, 919-236-9785
Bayer, Jacqueline Bell, jacqueline.bell@bayer.com, 480-271-4155
Bell Laboratories, Inc., Nick Branca, nbranca@belllabs.com
Bird Barrier, Michael Gallion, michael.gallion@birdbarrier.com, 310-344-5222
Bird-B-Gone, Inc., Mike Dougherty, mike@birdbgone.com, 949-444-3601
Bird-X, Tim Coughlin, tcoughlin@bird-x.com, 312-226-8782
Brandenburg, Walter Mendieta, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
Briostack LLC, Mitch Towner, mitch.towner@briostack.com, 801-739-6919
Catchmaster, Jim Shaver, jshaver@catchmasterpro.com, 480-760-5874
Central Life Sciences, Blaine Oakeson, boakeson@central.com, 888-528-8058
Chemtech Supply Inc., Jack McClure, jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480 833 7578
Corteva Agriscience, Les Johnson, les.johnson@corteva.com, 480-759-9120
Diversified Sales & Marketing, Larry Hiner, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
Ecoforce Heat Systems, Bryte Goodell, bgoodell@ecoforceheatsystems.com, 480-304-5649
Enterprise Fleet Management, Ashley Workman, ashley.e.workman@efleets.com, 616-644-8911
FMC Professional Solutions, Alea Pedroza, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
FreshLime, Natalie Cornu, ncornu@freshlime.com, 801-406-8666
Geotech Supply, John Woodward, jwoodward@geotechsupply.com, 916-949-7081
Gervase Law Firm, Lisa Gervase, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
Kness Mfg, Jesse Henderson, jesse@kness.com, 641-931-0587
Legacy Administrative Support, Cynthia Chatman, cynthia@legacyadminsupport.com, 602-899-1195
Legal Shield, Cassie Prinke, legalhelp@cox.net, 602-999-9643
Liphatech, Vince Romao, romaov@liphatech.com, 404-788-0892
Lobster Marketing, Amanda Ramsey, kristi@pestroutes.com, 888-891-5189
MGK, Matt Kenney, matt.kenney@mgk.com, 559-232-8696
Midway Commercial Vehicles, Phil Cassata, pcassata@vtaig.com, 602-588-1700
Mike Herrmann Farmers Insurance, Michael Herrmann, mike@mikeherrmann.net, 480-731-6600
Modern Methods, Arthur J. Guzman, guzzer60@gmail.com, 702-577-6382
NEOGEN, Bryan Bailey, bbailey@neogen.com
Nisus Corporation, Jim Sparks, jims@nisuscorp.com, 801-698-3504
PelGar USA, Gary Brooks, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
Pest Control Insulation, William Turl, mpaul@tapinsulation.com, 770-766-6050
PestRoutes, Amanda Ramsey, aramsey@pestroutes.com, 214-906-2685
PestWest USA, LLC, Mike Goza, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
Pocomos, Lance Wight, lwight@pocomos.com, 801-791-0749
Podium, Maddie Sacco, maddie.sacco@podium.com, 801-822-7616
Rockwell Labs, Ltd., David Newfang, dnewfang@rockwelllabs.com, 818-742-7229
Syngenta, Scott Baldwin, scott.baldwin@syngenta.com, 480-589-4615
Target Specialty Products, Kurt Smith, kurt.smith@target-specialty.com, 480-517-0755
Target Specialty Products, Ruth Leo, ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Target Specialty Products, Salena Rafferty, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com
Target Specialty Products, Robert Snyder, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, 602-284-4003
Termatrac, Rick Wakenigg, rwakenigg@termatrac.com, 404-210-5633
The Mahoney Group, Joe Steiner, jsteiner@mahoneygroup.com, 480-214-2746
TPS, David Crandell, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137
Veseris, Angie Romero, angie.romero@univarsolutions.com, 602-317-1187
Veseris, Ed Conboy, ed.conboy@veseris.com, 520-747-8717
Veseris, Christy Davie, christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Wilco Distributors, Inc., Blake Hazen, blake@wilcodistributors.com, 805-735-2476
XT-2000, Inc., John Kidwell, johnkidwell@xt2000.com, 619-928-8416
 
 
Fluid image 2
 
Fluid image 2