Last Chance: The Tri-Annual Business Forum Launches Tomorrow
 
 
Tomorrow, we'll be holding our 3rd of three scheduled business forums for pest professional business owners.  This forum, featuring a presentation from Peter Schopen Jr., President of Schopen Pest Solutions,  is designed to provide the tools to help prepare entrepreneurs to set and implement business goals. We're still taking registration! Stay tuned for photos and additional learning opportunities. 
 
 
 
Important Dates and Events
Tuesday, October 30: 

Wednesday, March 27:
 
 
Important Voter Dates
Last day to mail in early ballot: Oct 31st

Last day to vote early in-person: Nov 2nd

Election day: Nov 6th
 
 
The Arizona Pest Professional Organization (AzPPO) would like to invite you to attend the 2019 Great Western Conference & Expo. The Conference will be held at the Mesa Convention Center March 27- 28, 2019. We are excited to welcome top notch speakers, including keynote speaker Dr. Philip Koehler, Sylvia Kenmuir, Matt Kenney, Dawn Gouche, Freder Medina, Steve Thoenes, Vince Craig, Eric Paysen, and Bert Lopez. This 2-day event is geared toward pest professional business owners and managers. All inclusive registration covers conference attendance for both days, food and admittance into the industry trade show. Registration will also include 6 CEU’s per day. Learn more. 
 

 
 
 
Allied Members List: August 2018
 
 
 
Rob Ives, Control Solutions, Inc., rives@controlsolutionsinc.com, 713-203-4058
Linda Harrington, Mobile Training Solutions, linda@mobiletrainingsolutions.net, 520-419-9575
Alea Pedroza, FMC Professional Solutions, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
Josh Shoemaker, Bayer,  josh.shoemaker@bayer.com, 1-602-820-5684

Jackie Bell, Univar, jackie.bell@univarusa.com, 602-233-2440
Christy Davie, Univar USA, Inc., christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Ruth Leo, Target Specialty Products, ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Marty Montoya, Banker Insulation, mmontoya@bankerinsulation.com, 602.273.1261
Salena Rafferty, Target Specialty Products, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com    
Robert Snyder, Target Specialty Products, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, (602) 284-4003

Gary Brooks,  PelGar USA, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
David Crandell, TPS, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137
LARRY HINER, DIVERSIFIED SALES & MARKETING, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
Les Johnson, Dow AgroSciences, lljohnson2@dow.com, 480-759-9120
Jack McClure, Chemtech Supply Inc., jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480 833 7578

Samuel Andrus, ASE Pest & Weed Supplies (aka Arizona Spray Equipment), critter@azspray.com, 623-842-4000
Scott Baldwin, AP&G, sbaldwin@catchmasterpro.com, 480-760-5874
Jay Bean, Freshlime, jbean@freshlime.com, 801-653-5600
John Cotton, B&G Equipment Company, jcotton@bgequip.com, 714-319-4422
Lisa Gervase, Gervase Law Firm, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
Mike Goza, PestWest Environmental, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
Jared Green, PestRoutes LLC, jared@pestroutes.com, 435-817-1770
T.J. Hammer, Business Broker - Speciality Pest Control Sales, Tjhammers@aol.com, 480-540-5005
Chris Huntsman, Slingshot,  ben@getslingshot.com, 9179520480
Victor Krstec, Affordable GPS Tracking, victor@agps1.com, 623-328-8906
Maria Mayorga, Coalmarch, mmayorga@coalmarch.com, 919-647-4152
Walter Mendieta Brandenburg, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
Lucy Roberts, Verizon Connect, lucy.roberts@verizonconnect.com, 949.643.4386
Matthew Spears, BASF, matthew.spears@basf.com, 919-724-9346