Iowans for LIFE booth at the Iowa State Fair
 
 
 
 
Every year Iowans for LIFE has a booth in the varied industries building welcoming people of all ages to come and speak with our amazing volunteers about the joy of life. Thousands of little ones line up to get a tattoo and hold the life like babies models. 
This year will be filled with a "make you think question" and fun prizes! Who doesn't want prizes? 

Below are the times available to be at the fair booth. Each spot is three hours and you can volunteer with your friends and family. Grab a couple of friends, sign-up, have fun volunteering, then take the rest of the day to enjoy yourself. When you see a spot you want to take for volunteering, email Mary Sojka at msojka@iowanforlife.org right away so the spot doesn't fill up! 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Iowans for LIFE booth at the Iowa State Fair


3 Hour Shifts


2 Volunteers per shift (minimum) 


We will send you a ticket and booth instructions in the mail


Email Mary Sojka at msojka@iowansforlife.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday August 10

9am - 9pm 


Friday August 11

9am - 9pm 


Saturday August 12

9am - 9pm


Sunday August 13

9am - 9pm 


Monday August 14

9am - 9pm 


Tuesday August 15

9am - 9pm

 
 
 
 

Wednesday August 16

9am - 9pm


Thursday August 17

9am - 9pm 


Friday August 18 

9am - 9pm 


Saturday August 19

9am - 9pm


Sunday August 20

9am - 9pm


We will send out updated available times throughout the next couple weeks


 
 
Footer-logo