March 2019
 
 
 
Important Dates and Events
March 27&28:

Friday, May 17: 7th Annual Bugs N' Balls Golf Tournament
 
 
 
 
Become a Sponsor!
 
 
 
Great Western Conference Sponsorships are available! Learn more.
 
 
 
Legislative Update
 
 
 
View the legislative update from Goodman Schwartz.
 
 
 
2019 Great Western Conference
 
 
 
The Arizona Pest Professional Organization (AzPPO) would like to invite you to attend the 2019 Great Western Conference & Expo. The Conference will be held at the Mesa Convention Center, Wednesday and Thursday, March 27- 28, 2019. This 2-day event is geared toward pest professional business owners, managers, and technicians. All inclusive registration covers conference attendance for both days, food and admittance into the industry trade show. Registration will also include 6 CEU’s per day. Download packet.
 
Register Now

 
 
 
2019 Bugs N' Balls Tournament
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allied Members List: February 2019
 
 
 
Affordable GPS Tracking, Victor Krstec, victor@agps1.com, 623-328-8906
Allergy Technologies LLC, Patty Maslowski, service@allergytechnologies.com, 215-654-0880
AP&G, Rick McDonald, rmcdonald@catchmaster.com, (901) 500-6249
ASE Pest & Weed Supplies (aka Arizona Spray Equipment), Samuel Andrus, 
critter@azspray.com, 623-842-4000
B&G Equipment Company, John Cotton, jcotton@bgequip.com, 714-319-4422
​​​​​​​Banker Insulation, Marty Montoya, mmontoya@bankerinsulation.com, 602.273.1261
BASF, Matthew Spears, matthew.spears@basf.com, 919-724-9346
Bayer, Jacqueline Bell, jacqueline.bell@bayer.com,, 480-271-4155
Bell Laboratories, Inc., Nick Branca, nbranca@belllabs.com    
Bird Barrier, Michael Gallion, michael.gallion@birdbarrier.com, 3103445222
Bird-B-Gone, Inc., Jeff Watts, jeff@birdbgone.com, 800-392-6915
Brandenburg Water, Mendieta, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
 Briostack Software, Jeremy Jensen, jeremy.jensen@briostack.com, 801-633-7341
Business Broker - Specialty Pest Control Sales, T.J. Hammer, Tjhammers@aol.com, 480-540-5005
Central Life Sciences, Blaine Oakeson, boakeson@central.com, 888-528-8058
Chemtech Supply Inc, Jack McClure, jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480-833-7578
Chosen Payments, Branden Anderson, branden.anderson@chosenpayment.com, 805-910-1445
Coalmarch, Maria Mayorga, mmayorga@coalmarch.com, 919-647-4152
Control Solutions, Inc., Rob Ives, rives@controlsolutionsinc.com, 713-203-4058
Corteva Agriscience, Les Johnson, lljohnson2@dow.com, 480-759-9120
Diversified Sales and Marketing, Larry Hiner, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
FMC Professional Solutions,  Alea Pedroza, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
Freshlime, Jay Bean, jbean@freshlime.com, 801-653-5600
Gervase Law Firm, Lisa Gervase, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
J. T. Eaton Co., Inc., James Rodriguez,  james@jteaton.com, 800-321-3421
MGK, Matt Kenney, matt.kenney@mgk.com, 559-232-8696
Midway Commercial Vehicles, Phil Cassata, pcassata@vtaig.com, 602-588-1700
Mobile Training Solutions, Linda Harrington, linda@mobiletrainingsolutions.net, 520-419-9575
Modern Methods,  Arthur J. Guzman, guzzer60@gmail.com, 702-577-6382
PBC - Weisburger Insurance, Gary Shapiro, gshapiro@programbrokerage.com, 516-496-1346
PelGar USA, Gary Brooks, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
PestWest Environmental, Mike Goza, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
PestRoutes LLC, Mark Stewart, mark@pestroutes.com, 214-232-5533
Senestech, Melinda Baker, melinda.baker@senestech.com
Slingshot, Chris Huntsman, ben@getslingshot.com,9179520480
Syngenta, Scott Baldwin, scott.baldwin@syngenta.com, 480-589-4615
Target, Kurt Smith, kurt.smith@target-specialty.com, 480-517-0755
Target Specialty Products, Robert Snyder, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, (602) 284-4003
Target Specialty Products, Ruth Leo,  ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Target Specialty Products, Salena Rafferty, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com
TPS, David Crandell, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137    
Univar USA, Inc., Christy Davie, christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Univar USA, Inc., Ed Conboy, ed.conboy@univarusa.com, 520-747-8717
Verizon Connect, Lucy Roberts, lucy.roberts@verizonconnect.com, 949.643.4386