3rd Tri-Annual Business Forum for
Owners & Managers
 
 
We are excited about the 3rd Tri-Annual Business Forum taking place October 30, 2018 at the Orange Tree Golf Resort. This is the last of three scheduled forums designed specifically for pest control business owners and management staff.

As your association, we want to bring you valuable content designed to help you grow both personally and professionally. As part of our community outreach, we are collecting cases of water to provide to shelters. Please plan to bring some when you attend. Learn more.
 
 
 
Important Dates and Events
Tuesday, October 30: 

Wednesday, March 27:
 
 
Important Voter Dates

Last day to register: Oct 9th

Early voting: Oct 10th

Last day to request a ballot by mail: Oct 26th

Last day to mail in early ballot: Oct 31st

Last day to vote early in-person: Nov 2nd

Election day: Nov 6th
 
 
The General Election is Around the Corner
Arizona’s General Election will be held on Tuesday, November 6th. Early voting will begin on October 10th and registered voters will be able to visit on-site, early voting locations until Friday, November 2nd. 

If you signed up for the Permanent Early Voter List, make sure to mail-in your ballot by Wednesday, October 31st

For your convenience, Goodman Schwartz Public Affairs has created a list of candidates running in each legislative district. In the event, you don’t know what legislative district you live in, click here and enter your address. This tool will give you your Congressional District and your Legislative District. 

If you are not registered to vote, you can still register to vote before the deadline, Tuesday, October 9th, click here to register. Your vote is your voice and it matters!
 
 
 
 
 
Allied Members List: August 2018
 
 
 
Rob Ives, Control Solutions, Inc., rives@controlsolutionsinc.com, 713-203-4058
Linda Harrington, Mobile Training Solutions, linda@mobiletrainingsolutions.net, 520-419-9575
Alea Pedroza, FMC Professional Solutions, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
Josh Shoemaker, Bayer,  josh.shoemaker@bayer.com, 1-602-820-5684

Jackie Bell, Univar, jackie.bell@univarusa.com, 602-233-2440
Christy Davie, Univar USA, Inc., christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Ruth Leo, Target Specialty Products, ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Marty Montoya, Banker Insulation, mmontoya@bankerinsulation.com, 602.273.1261
Salena Rafferty, Target Specialty Products, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com    
Robert Snyder, Target Specialty Products, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, (602) 284-4003

Gary Brooks,  PelGar USA, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
David Crandell, TPS, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137
LARRY HINER, DIVERSIFIED SALES & MARKETING, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
Les Johnson, Dow AgroSciences, lljohnson2@dow.com, 480-759-9120
Jack McClure, Chemtech Supply Inc., jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480 833 7578

Samuel Andrus, ASE Pest & Weed Supplies (aka Arizona Spray Equipment), critter@azspray.com, 623-842-4000
Scott Baldwin, AP&G, sbaldwin@catchmasterpro.com, 480-760-5874
Jay Bean, Freshlime, jbean@freshlime.com, 801-653-5600
John Cotton, B&G Equipment Company, jcotton@bgequip.com, 714-319-4422
Lisa Gervase, Gervase Law Firm, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
Mike Goza, PestWest Environmental, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
Jared Green, PestRoutes LLC, jared@pestroutes.com, 435-817-1770
T.J. Hammer, Business Broker - Speciality Pest Control Sales, Tjhammers@aol.com, 480-540-5005
Chris Huntsman, Slingshot,  ben@getslingshot.com, 9179520480
Victor Krstec, Affordable GPS Tracking, victor@agps1.com, 623-328-8906
Maria Mayorga, Coalmarch, mmayorga@coalmarch.com, 919-647-4152
Walter Mendieta Brandenburg, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
Lucy Roberts, Verizon Connect, lucy.roberts@verizonconnect.com, 949.643.4386
Matthew Spears, BASF, matthew.spears@basf.com, 919-724-9346
 
      
Footer-logo