Thursday, November 15, 2018

 

 

Hi Valued Customer!
We Love the Holidays!
We are Offering a Special Holiday Rate to Promote Your Events and Specials to Our List of 8,000 email subscribers and 10,000 Facebook Friends.
2 Weeks of Promotion Start at $100! Call 561-271-8210. Offer Ends Soon.

 
Get out and have some fun! :-)

Cheers!
Cary, LivingFLA.com

Promote Your Events & Specials on Our Weekly e-Newsletter!! Call 561-271-8210

Highlighted Events  See Full Calendar

 

This Week 

Thur,, Nov. 15, 7 PM, Beaujolais Nouveau 2018,West Palm Beach > More

(New) Sun., Nov. 18, 11:30 AM, Swank Farms Kick Off Brunch and More Events > More

Sat., Nov 10, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm, Delray GreenMarket > More

 

Next Week +

(New) Tue., Nov. 20, 6 PM – 9 PM, Singles Business Network at Sardinia, Delray > More

Wed., Nov. 21, 5:30 pm, Light Up Downtown Boca Street Fest. & Tree Lighting > More

Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving

Thur., Nov. 22, 1 PM, Thanksgiving 2018 PGA National – At Ironwood Steak > More

Sat., Nov. 24, 6:40 am, Orangetheory Half Marathon Sun Capital Run / Walk 5K > More

Thur., Nov. 29, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Lighting of the 100ft Christmas Tree, Delray > More

Tues., Dec. 4, 10:45 am, 2018 Alzheimer’s South County Luncheon St. Andrews > More

Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boca Raton 48th Holiday Street Parade > More

Thu., Dec. 6, 5:30 PM, PGA National Resort & Spa – World’s Biggest Office Party > More

Fri., Dec. 7, 5- 9 pm, Chanukah Under The Stars Hosted by Temple Beth El | Free > More

Sun., Dec. 9, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm, Sunday Jazz Brunch at the Mizner Park > More
Sun., Dec. 9, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, FAU’s Tuba Christmas at Mizner Park > More

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 21, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Light Up Downtown Boca Holiday Street Festival
& Tree Lighting

Light Up Downtown Boca Kicks Off With Annual Holiday Festival On Wednesday, November 21! Highlights Include Artificial Ice Rink And “Bouncy,” The World’s Largest Snowman Boca Raton, Florida Light Up Downtown Boca, A Series Of Winter Holiday Festivities Including Parades, Concerts And More! > Details

 

Thursday, November 22, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thanksgiving 2018 PGA National
At Ironwood Steak & Seafood

A few menu items:
-Roast Cornish Hen, Cranberry – Apple – Raisin Chutney
-Grouper With Pumpkin Ravioli
-Braised Pork Shank, Gnocchi & Fresh Tomato Herb...

See Full menu including 
Raw Bar and Omelet Station and More!! > Details

 

Thursday, December 6, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
PGA National Resort & Spa
World’s Biggest Office Party

PGA National will host the first ever World’s Biggest Office Party at iBar Lobby Lounge! Celebrate the onset of the season with all your colleagues or make new connections with other professionals at iBar, PGA National’s lobby lounge, known as the hottest place to be during the PGA TOUR Honda Classic. Just before the holiday rush, the public is welcome to attend along with their colleagues, to enjoy a fun-filled evening at the resort featuring live entertainment from Lovelock Music Group. > Details

 
Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Instagram
 

Promote Your Events with Us?
This email is sent to over 10,000 subscribers. Call Today! 561-271-8210

© 2018 LivingFLA.com. All rights reserved.