Thursday, November 1, 2018

 

 

Hi Valued Customer!
We just added 4 NEW Special Events! See details below.

 

Make your reservations for Thanksgiving at PGA National – Ironwood Steak > More

Remember, 
This Weekend Nov. 10 & 11 is the Chris Evert / Raymond James Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic and the Gala with Blood, Sweat & Tears > More

 

Weight Management 4Life - 50% Off All Service Packages.  > See Details


Get out and have some fun! :-)

Cheers!
Cary, LivingFLA.com

Promote Your Events & Specials on Our Weekly e-Newsletter!! Call 561-271-8210

Highlighted Events  See Full Calendar

 

This Week 

 Wed., Nov. 7, 6 pm, Walk of Recognition for The Boca Raton Historical Society > More

(New) Thu., Nov. 8, 6:00 PM ,  AFWC's American Wine Experience- Party in the Hangar > More

(New) Thu., Nov. 8, 6:30 PM, Festival of the Arts Boca Raton Painting Fundraiser > More

Nov. 10 & 11 Chris Evert / Raymond James Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic > More

(HOT) Sat., Nov. 10, 6:00 pm, Chris Evert Pro Celebrity Gala with Blood, Sweat & Tears > More

Sat., Nov 10, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm, Delray GreenMarket > More

Sat., Nov. 10, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Connected Warriors Stars of Honor Gala > More

Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 pm, The WannaBeatles, Mizner Park Cultural Arts Center > More

Sun., Nov. 11, 2:00 pm, The WannaBeatles, Lauderhill Performing Arts Center > More

 

Next Week +

Wed., Nov. 14, 6 PM – 8 PM, Speed Network Social at Shears of Faith, Delray > More

Thur,, Nov. 15, 7 PM, Beaujolais Nouveau 2018 > More

Wed., Nov. 21, 5:30 pm, Light Up Downtown Boca Street Fest. & Tree Lighting > More

(New) Thur., Nov. 22, 1 PM, Thanksgiving 2018 PGA National – At Ironwood Steak > More

Sat., Nov. 24, 6:40 am, Orangetheory Half Marathon Sun Capital Run / Walk 5K > More

Thur., Nov. 29, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Lighting of the 100ft Christmas Tree, Delray > More

Tues., Dec. 4, 10:45 am, 2018 Alzheimer’s South County Luncheon St. Andrews > More

Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm, The Boca Raton 48th Holiday Street Parade > More

(New) Thu., Dec. 6, 5:30 PM, PGA National Resort & Spa – World’s Biggest Office Party > More

Fri., Dec. 7, 5- 9 pm, Chanukah Under The Stars Hosted by Temple Beth El | Free > More

Sun., Dec. 9, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm, Sunday Jazz Brunch at the Mizner Park > More
Sun., Dec. 9, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, FAU’s Tuba Christmas at Mizner Park > More

 
 
 
 

The WannaBeatles – It’s where FAB meets FUN!
Saturday, November 10, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
     Mizner Park Cultural Arts Center
Sunday, November 11, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     Lauderhill Performing Arts Center

Enjoy a different kind of Beatles show with the Grammy nominated group, THE WANNABEATLES. They’re FAB, FUNNY, and thoroughly entertaining. You’ll also hear music by The Monkees, The Doors, The Association, Simon and Garfunkel, The Who, and many more. > Details

 

Wednesday, November 21, 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Light Up Downtown Boca Holiday Street Festival
& Tree Lighting

Light Up Downtown Boca Kicks Off With Annual Holiday Festival On Wednesday, November 21! Highlights Include Artificial Ice Rink And “Bouncy,” The World’s Largest Snowman Boca Raton, Florida Light Up Downtown Boca, A Series Of Winter Holiday Festivities Including Parades, Concerts And More! > Details

 

Wednesday, December 5, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Boca Raton 48th Holiday Street Parade

The 48th Holiday Street Parade, themed “Sights and Sounds of Broadway,” will be Wednesday, December 5 from 7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. beginning at Federal Highway and SE 5th Street, traveling north, and ending at Federal Highway and Mizner Boulevard. More than 70 floats and groups will entertain viewers as they bring dance, lights and song to Federal Highway in Boca Raton. > Details

Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Instagram
 

Promote Your Events with Us?
This email is sent to over 10,000 subscribers. Call Today! 561-271-8210

© 2018 LivingFLA.com. All rights reserved.