Save the Date!
 
 
Save the date for the 3rd Tri-Annual Business Forum for Owners & Managers. This year's theme will focus on goal setting for 2019. More details to follow! 
 
 
 
Important Dates and Events

Wednesday, September 12: AZPPO Certification Training, Phoenix (8:00am-4:30pm)

Thursday, September 13: AZPPO Certification Training, Phoenix (8:00am-4:30pm)

Tuesday, September 25: AZPPO Certification Training, Tempe (8:00am-4:30pm)

Wednesday, September 26: AZPPO Certification Training, Tempe (8:00am-4:30pm)

Tuesday, October 30: 
 
 
Welcome Goodman Schwartz!
AzPPO welcomes Goodman Schwartz Public Affairs as its new government relations team. At a time when the pest control industry, and the compounds we use have come under scrutiny, we are happy to have professionals like Goodman Schwartz on our side! This means we can advocate effectively for the industry, our members and pest control professionals statewide. To learn more about them, check out their website at goodmanschwartz.com.
 
 
 
Our Allied Members Have Got You Covered!
In need of supplies, equipment or resources for you company? Our Allied Members have got you covered. Some, but not all of the listed Allied members offer AzPPO members discounts that are only available to registered members of the association. See our Allied member list below.
 
 
 
 
Allied Members List: August 2018
 
 
 
Rob Ives, Control Solutions, Inc., rives@controlsolutionsinc.com, 713-203-4058
Linda Harrington, Mobile Training Solutions, linda@mobiletrainingsolutions.net, 520-419-9575
Alea Pedroza, FMC Professional Solutions, alea.pedroza@fmc.com, 714-833-1911
Josh Shoemaker, Bayer,  josh.shoemaker@bayer.com, 1-602-820-5684

Jackie Bell, Univar, jackie.bell@univarusa.com, 602-233-2440
Christy Davie, Univar USA, Inc., christy.davie@univarusa.com, 480-894-5323
Ruth Leo, Target Specialty Products, ruth.leo@target-specialty.com, 602-284-5191
Marty Montoya, Banker Insulation, mmontoya@bankerinsulation.com, 602.273.1261
Salena Rafferty, Target Specialty Products, salena.rafferty@target-specialty.com    
Robert Snyder, Target Specialty Products, robert.snyder@target-specialty.com, (602) 284-4003

Gary Brooks,  PelGar USA, gbrooks@pelgar-usa.com, 610-849-1723
David Crandell, TPS, dave@turfandpest.com, 602-369-6137
LARRY HINER, DIVERSIFIED SALES & MARKETING, lhiner@divsales.com, 918-695-6742
Les Johnson, Dow AgroSciences, lljohnson2@dow.com, 480-759-9120
Jack McClure, Chemtech Supply Inc., jack@chemtechsupply.com, 480 833 7578

Samuel Andrus, ASE Pest & Weed Supplies (aka Arizona Spray Equipment), critter@azspray.com, 623-842-4000
Scott Baldwin, AP&G, sbaldwin@catchmasterpro.com, 480-760-5874
Jay Bean, Freshlime, jbean@freshlime.com, 801-653-5600
John Cotton, B&G Equipment Company, jcotton@bgequip.com, 714-319-4422
Lisa Gervase, Gervase Law Firm, lgervase@gervaselaw.com, 480-515-4801
Mike Goza, PestWest Environmental, mike.goza@pestwest.com, 480-747-2688
Jared Green, PestRoutes LLC, jared@pestroutes.com, 435-817-1770
T.J. Hammer, Business Broker - Speciality Pest Control Sales, Tjhammers@aol.com, 480-540-5005
Chris Huntsman, Slingshot,  ben@getslingshot.com, 9179520480
Victor Krstec, Affordable GPS Tracking, victor@agps1.com, 623-328-8906
Maria Mayorga, Coalmarch, mmayorga@coalmarch.com, 919-647-4152
Walter Mendieta Brandenburg, waltermendieta@b-onena.com, 314-810-2150
Lucy Roberts, Verizon Connect, lucy.roberts@verizonconnect.com, 949.643.4386
Matthew Spears, BASF, matthew.spears@basf.com, 919-724-9346