Monday, August 27, 2018

 

 

Hi Valued Customer,

Please join us THIS Thursday for the TEDxBocaRaton Kick Off Network at Farmer’s Table. We just added a fantastic menu and have over 100 paid guests!
Purchase your tickets today before we sell out. Early Tickets $10. > Details & Tickets

 

Also, Take a look at photos from Saturday's Wine & Jazz > Photos

 

Remember to Add Your Community Events to Our Online Calendar. > Details


Get out and have some fun! :-)

Cheers!
Cary, LivingFLA.com

Promote Your Events & Specials on Our Weekly e-Newsletter!! Call 561-271-8210

Highlighted Events See Full Calendar

This Week
August 1 - 30, Boca Chamber Festival Days 2018 (BCFD) > More

(HOT!) Thur., Aug. 30, 6:00 pm, TEDxBocaRaton Kick Off Network at Farmer’s Table > More

Fri., Aug. 31, 7:30 pm, Discount Tickets Delray Summer Comedy Series: D.J. Demers > More
September 1 - 30, Boca Restaurant Month > More
(New) Sat., Sept 1, 12 PM - 4 PM, A Lilly Picnic at Lilly Pulitzer, Town Center Mall > More

 

Net Week +

(New) Thur., Sept. 6, 6:00 pm, Italian Summer Social at Sardinia Ristorante, Delray > More

Fri., Sept. 7, 6:00 PM, ArtWalk at the Heart of Delray Gallery Delray Beach > More

(Hot!) Sat., Sept. 8, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm, 2018 Craft Beer Bash Weekend at PGA National > More

(New) Sat., Sept. 8, 6:00 pm, Brazilian Beat with Diogo Nogueira, Mizner Park > More

(New) Wed., Sept. 12, 6 PM - 8 PM, Speed Network Social at N2 Winebar, Delray > More

October

Fri., Oct. 5, 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm, Toasts, Tastes & Trolleys > More

Fri., Oct. 12, 4:30 - 10:30 pm, TEDxBocaRaton “Innovation: Reinventing Yourself” > More

(New) Fri., Oct. 19, 7, VIP Chef Showdown – South Beach Seafood Fest. – Discount Tix > More

(New) Sat., Oct. 20, 12:00 pm, South Beach Seafood FestivalDiscount Tix > More

November

November 10 & 11 Chris Evert / Raymond James Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic > More

Tues., Dece. 4, 10:45 am, 2018 Alzheimer’s South County Luncheon St. Andrews > More

 

Friday, October 12, 4:30 pm - 10:30 pm
TEDxBocaRaton “Innovation: Reinventing Yourself”
A program of discussions, demonstrations, and performances by leading thinkers, innovators, artists, philosophers and entertainers from diverse fields such as technology, the arts, ecology, education and more! For Sponsor Information Call 561-271-8210.
Save 25% with Code: LIVINGFLA25
  > More

 
Image

Friday, October 19, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
VIP Chef Showdown – South Beach Seafood Festival – > Discount Tickets

 

Saturday, October 20, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm,
6th Annual South Beach Seafood Festival –
> Discount Tickets

 
Facebook
 
Twitter
 
Instagram
 

Promote Your Events with Us?
This email is sent to over 10,000 subscribers. Call Today! 561-271-8210

© 2018 LivingFLA.com. All rights reserved.